It's driving me crazy.
I found out my schedule for the new school year today, and I hate it! I didn't get the gym teacher I wanted (plus I have gym first period), I have the worst algebra teacher in the whole school, and I did not get into the Speech and Debate class I was going to take in the second trimester. I have to take Art instead. I have zero artistic talent. The only thing I can think of is that the class was cancelled, because I was one of the first people to sign up for classes.
Hopefully I have some friends in my classes. I am going to die. The whole thing just ruined my summer. Absolutely ruined it.
Here's what I've got:
Period 1: P.E./Health
Period 2: Introduction to Law
Period 3: Honors Language Arts
Period 4: Algebra 2
Period 5: Science
Period 6: Band
Period 7: U.S. History
Ugh. I won't even burden you with the details of second or third trimester. Talk about ruining my life.
No comments:
Post a Comment