Today I was looking at jeans online, at JC Penny. There was a huge amount of skinny jeans and hardly any bootcut. Especially ones that didn't have holes. We are not allowed to have holes in our jeans at school. And I HATE skinny jeans.
I have got to be one of the only teenage girls on the entire planet who despises skinny jeans. And I really hate it how people wear Vans with skinny jeans. It drives me insane.
I hate the holes too. I mean, seriously, make the dang holes yourself! What kind of an idiot buys jeans with holes already in them. Who's gonna know the difference, whether you did it yourself or whether some kid in Vietnam did it?
Come on!
No comments:
Post a Comment