Just when you think everything is going to be fine, life throws you a curveball.
I had lists made out for everything I would need for this coming school year, clothes, supplies, and ALL. I was thinking that maybe first period gym wouldn't be so bad, and then I checked my texts.
Of everyone that replied, I have one class with one friend. Band. Great, huh? I mean, there is still a couple of people left to reply, but still...
I hate having classes that none of my friends are in. I have no one to talk to. No one to sit next to. I feel like such a loser.
It sucks.
Everyone always goes around telling you to make friends, but by the time you hit middle school, you have your friends and everyone else has theirs. It's not like third grade when you can walk up to someone and say, "Can I play with you?"
Apart from the fact that we don't have recess anymore, it's just not like that anymore. Stick with your old friends. :)
No comments:
Post a Comment