
This is the coldest summer in the history of my life. It actually has record low temperatures, too. We recently had the wettest day of June since 1854. I mean, it rains a lot in Oregon, but, seriously? It's almost July and it's barely hitting 75 degrees. Does that just tick you off or what?
I go swimming every day during the summer-usually. But when it's not even 70 degrees outside, I'm just not feelin' it.
All I ever do is sit inside and text my friends. How boring! I wish we could go to the park. I wish we could go shopping. I wish I wish I wish...but who wants to do any of that in the rain?
Oregon is super green, but it's 'cause it's always raining? I've lived here for 4 1/2 years and I still haven't decided whether this is a good thing or not.......
No comments:
Post a Comment